Contact one of our advisers

Guy McGlew
0824133506
guy@mfs.co.za

Mpho Cindi
0825400064
mpho@mfs.co.za

Kaycee Govender
0826530501
kaycee@mfs.co.za

Darius Wanda
0833413871
darius@mfs.co.za

Bheki Ngobese
0828452933
bheki@mfs.co.za

Shadrack Ncwane
0726748607
shadrack@mfs.co.za

Raymond Pillay
0842067559
raymond@mfs.co.za

 

 

 

Linda Camp
0824178652
linda@mfs.co.za

Byron Moodley
0724356677
byron@mfs.co.za

Lawrence Mthethwa
0739940617
lawrence@mfs.co.za

Magic Ndunakazi
0836134037
magic@mfs.co.za

Thrushan Moodley
0727043070
trushan@mfs.co.za

Winnet Zuma
0837848604
winnet@mfs.co.za

Jared Rohrs
0843221626
jared@mfs.co.za